常見問題

熱門問題

    下單後,預計什麼時候會收到貨品?
    訂單一旦送出,處理和出貨最多需要 72 小時(一般訂單會在更短時間內出貨)。除非有指定要求,所有訂單都從香港物流中心出貨並交由 FedEx (標準運送)或其他快遞服務出貨。星期六、星期日及香港的公眾假期不會處理訂單或出貨。

    我的 OtterBox 產品保固期限多久,涵蓋哪些範圍?
    Otter Products, LLC 和其全球關係企業(「OtterBox」)保證自消費者原始購買產品日期起一年以內 OtterBox 產品在材料或作工上不會出現瑕疵(「保固期間」)。關於保固的詳細資訊請參閱這裡
    我的訂單似乎沒有在處理,我該怎麼辦?
    您的訂單處理過程發生未預期的問題,我們很抱歉。請參閱下方清單瞭解訂單未處理的可能原因,請檢查以下項目:
    • 訂單的帳單地址是否與信用卡帳單登記的帳單地址不相符
    • 用於購買的帳戶之可用額度是否正確。
    • 安全碼號碼是否正確輸入 - 您會在大多數信用卡/金融卡的背面看到這組三碼數字。
    • 所輸入的信用卡/金融卡號碼或其到期日是否正確。
    什麼時候會推出我的裝置適用的新保護殼?
    很遺憾,OtterBox 無法向客戶透露產品上市日期或日程。如果您在 OtterBox 官方網站以外的地方聽說或看到新產品上市/出貨日期,該日期很可能是 OtterBox 以外的公司決定的。如果您對於這些日期有疑問,請直接連絡該公司。
    我送出保固申請後,會發生什麼事?
    您應該會在送出要求資訊後 72 小時內收到請求的最新資訊,並在替換品出貨時收到追蹤號碼。如果已超過 72 小時,請聯絡客戶服務尋求協助。

保護殼問題

    什麼時候會推出我的裝置適用的新保護殼?
    很遺憾,OtterBox 無法向客戶透露產品上市日期或日程。如果您在 OtterBox 官方網站以外的地方聽說或看到新產品上市/出貨日期,該日期很可能是 OtterBox 以外的公司決定的。如果您對於這些日期有疑問,請直接連絡該公司。
    您的保護殼與其他產品如 Apple 保護殼、iPad Smart Cover 或 ZAGG InvisibleShield 是否相容?
    我們的保護殼精準貼合裝置。任何會改變裝置尺寸的產品都與我們的保護殼均不相容。
    我應如何清潔我的 OtterBox 保護殼?
    一般可使用溫和肥皂和清水清洗您的保護殼,然後風乾或用紙巾輕拭乾淨。
    OtterBox 保護殼本身安全嗎?
    OtterBox 保護殼是專為配合電子裝置使用,因此它們本身並不安全。市場上的裝置種類繁多,因此要確認您的裝置與任何保護殼搭配是否真正安全,必須由認證的測試實驗室進行測試。
    如何打開 Defender 防禦者系列保護殼?
    要取下 Defender 防禦者系列保護殼,最簡單的方法就是先取出合成橡膠的外層。順著裝置剝開,直到整個外層分離。打開裝置各角落的鎖扣,將兩塊聚碳酸酯殼體分開。請至這裡觀看保護殼安裝與拆卸影片。

保固問題

    我的 OtterBox 產品保固期限多久,涵蓋哪些範圍?
    Otter Products, LLC 和其全球關係企業(「OtterBox」)保證自消費者原始購買產品日期起一年以內 OtterBox 產品在材料或作工上不會出現瑕疵(「保固期間」)。關於保固的詳細資訊請參閱這裡
    我已送出保固請求的相關資訊。請問何時會收到替換品?
    您應該會在送出要求資訊後 72 小時內收到請求的最新資訊,並在替換品出貨時收到追蹤號碼。如果已超過 72 小時,請聯絡客戶服務尋求協助。
    如果我在零售商店購買保護殼,如何取得保固替換品?
    如果您在零售地點直接購買 OtterBox 保護殼,我們建議您先與該零售商聯絡,讓他們立即協助您取得保固替換品。零售商持有您的客戶記錄和訂單資訊,可能當天就能給您替換產品。如果不行,請聯絡我們的客戶服務尋求協助。

訂單/退款問題

    我的訂單無法處理,但我的信用卡已有重複收費。為什麼會這樣?
    當您在 otterbox.asia 下單,我們必須聯絡您的信用卡銀行才能確認您的信用卡號碼有效。完全授權支付購買金額即完成此作業。您的信用卡看似有重複收費,但這些不是收費。那是授權過程,若您的訂單未成立,通常 2 至 3 個工作天內會從您的對帳單上消失。我們在訂單出貨後才會向信用卡或金融卡收費,且僅收費一次。如果這些授權發生問題,您可以直接致電給您的銀行去移除授權。如果您遇到更多問題,請聯絡我們的客戶服務團隊,我們將竭誠協助您。
    我的訂單似乎沒有在處理,我該怎麼辦?
    您的訂單處理過程發生未預期的問題,我們很抱歉。請參閱下方清單瞭解訂單未處理的可能原因,請檢查以下項目:
    • 訂單的帳單地址是否與信用卡帳單登記的帳單地址不相符。
    • 用於購買的帳戶之可用額度是否正確。
    • 安全碼號碼是否正確輸入 - 您會在大多數信用卡/金融卡的背面看到這組三碼數字。
    • 所輸入的信用卡/簽帳金融卡號碼或到期日是否正確。
    訂單中,我訂購的一項或多項商品目前是未交貨訂單。所以我的訂單發生什麼狀況?
    如果訂單上一項或多項商品缺貨,我們將等待全部商品均有供貨時才會讓您的訂單出貨(適用於國內及國際訂單)。待您的訂單出貨後,不久您便會收到追蹤資訊。如果您因任何原因未收到資訊,請聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。
    我在線上提交訂單之後還可以更改訂單嗎?
    如果您在線上下單,請在購買前仔細檢查訂單。如果發現任何錯誤,請立刻聯絡我們。由於我們採用自動化系統,一旦在線上提交訂單,便立刻自動送交我們的執行部門。我們無法更改您的訂單,必須取消既有訂單再重新下單。請您見諒。
    您的退貨政策是什麼?
    唯有向 OtterBox 官方網站直接購買的產品,得在原始購買日起 30 天內辦理退貨。

配送

    若我選擇由 FedEx 運送至我的住址,到貨時我必須在家嗎?
    出貨後您會收到 e-mail 通知,內含追蹤資訊,供您查閱訂單狀態。請注意下列 FedEx 送貨要求:運送至住家不需要簽收。運送至公寓建築和商業辦公地點時必須簽收(務必要由您簽收才可以留下包裹,否則他們要承擔法律責任)。如果 FedEx 曾經送貨上門但是您當時不在而無法簽收,您可以簽署駕駛留在您門上的黃單,請他將包裹交給大樓管理員或可以簽收的鄰居,或者您可致電 FedEx,提供您的追蹤號碼並授權運送至其他地址。FedEx 運送需 3 至 5 個工作天。
    我住在亞太地區以外。跨國出貨的程序是什麼?
    費率請見此處 在 OtterBox 亞太地區網站下單的訂單會由我們位於香港的倉庫出貨,讓我們的客戶享有較低的運費。所有訂單均使用固定運費且包含關稅和稅金,提供完整的宅配到府服務!
    我是軍人,OtterBox 可以送貨至軍方郵局的地址嗎?
    不幸的是,我們目前無法送貨至軍方地址。
    預計什麼時候會收到貨品?
    請見下方估計運送時間。這些時程包含我們的處理時間,最長 72 小時的營業時間。在某些情況下,當地的海關可能需要額外的文件和時間清關,所以原定的送貨時間有機會因此延誤。

    配送國家 估計配送時間
    柬埔寨 2 至 4 個工作天
    香港
    印度
    印尼
    南韓
    澳門
    馬來西亞
    菲律賓
    新加坡
    斯里蘭卡
    台灣
    泰國
    越南
    日本 7 個工作天內
    如何追蹤我的訂單?
    訂單一旦出貨,您將收到內含追蹤資訊的 e-mail。您可以在 www.fedex.com/tracking 輸入追蹤號碼。請注意,出貨後可能需 1 至 2 天才會更新追蹤號碼。

Frequently Asked Questions

Top Questions

    When can I expect to receive my order?
    Once an order has been submitted, please allow up to 72 hours for it to be processed and shipped (generally orders will ship out sooner than this). All orders are shipped from the Otter Distribution Center in Hong Kong via FedEx (standard shipping) or another courier service unless otherwise specified. Please note, no orders are processed or shipped on Saturdays, Sundays or public holidays in Hong Kong.

    How long is my OtterBox product under warranty and what’s covered?
    Otter Products, LLC and its affiliated companies worldwide (“OtterBox”) warrants OtterBox products against defects in material or workmanship for a period of one year from the original date of purchase of the product by a consumer (the “Warranty Period”). You can read more on our warranty here.
    My order does not seem to be processing, what should I do?
    We’re sorry that you’re experiencing unexpected problems with your order being processed. Please see below for a list of possible reasons as to why your order is not processing, please check the following:
    • That the billing address on the order does not matches the billing address that the card statement is registered to.
    • That there are the correct available funds in the account used to make the purchase.
    • That the SSC number has been entered correctly - for most credit/debit cards, this will be the three-digit number found on the back of your card.
    • That the credit/debit card number or expiration date has been entered correctly.
    When will you release a new case for my device?
    Unfortunately, OtterBox is not able to release product launch dates or timelines to customers. If you hear or see launch/shipping dates regarding a new product from somewhere other than otterbox.com, companies outside OtterBox have likely determined those dates. If you have questions regarding these dates, please contact that company directly.
    What happens after I send in my requested information for a warranty claim?
    You should receive an update on your claim within 72 hours of sending in the required information, followed by a tracking number when the replacement ships. If more than 72 hours have passed, please contact customer service for assistance.

Case Questions

    When will you release a new case for my device?
    Unfortunately, OtterBox is not able to release product launch dates or timelines to customers. If you hear or see launch/shipping dates regarding a new product from somewhere other than otterbox.com, companies outside OtterBox have likely determined those dates. If you have questions regarding these dates, please contact that company directly.
    Are your cases compatible with other products like the Apple bumpers, iPad Smart Cover or the ZAGG InvisibleShield?
    Our cases are precision-fit to the device. Any other products that change the dimensions of the device are not compatible with our cases.
    How do I clean my OtterBox case?
    Your case can generally be cleaned with mild soap and water, then air dried or dried lightly with a paper towel.
    Are OtterBox cases intrinsically safe?
    Because OtterBox cases are designed to work with electronic devices, they are not intrinsically safe. There are a wide variety of devices on the market so to determine if your device and the any case together is intrinsically safe it would need to be tested by a certified testing lab.
    How do I take the Defender Series case apart?
    The easiest way to remove the Defender Series case is to peel back the outer silicone layer first. Work your way around the device until the entire outer layer is disconnected. Separate the two polycarbonate pieces by releasing the tabs on each corner of the device. You can find our installation and case removal videos here.

Warranty Questions

    How long is my OtterBox product under warranty and what’s covered?
    Otter Products, LLC and its affiliated companies worldwide (“OtterBox”) warrants OtterBox products against defects in material or workmanship for a period of one year from the original date of purchase of the product by a consumer (the “Warranty Period”). You can read more on our warranty here.
    I have sent in the requested information on my warranty claim. When will I receive my replacement?
    You should receive an update on your claim within 72 hours of sending in the required information, followed by a tracking number when the replacement ships. If more than 72 hours have passed, please contact customer service for assistance.
    How may I receive a warranty replacement if I purchased my case at a retail store?
    If you purchased your OtterBox case directly from a retail location, we encourage you to first contact that retailer for immediate warranty replacement assistance. They will have your customer record and order information and may be able to address your needs of a replacement that same day. If not, please contact our customer service for assistance.

Order/Return Questions

    My order wouldn't process, but I have multiple charges on my credit card. Why is this?
    When you place an order on otterbox.asia, we must contact your credit card's bank to ensure that your credit card has a valid number. This is done via a full authorization for the amount of the purchase. While it may seem as though you have multiple charges on your credit card, these are not charges. They are authorizations that will drop off of your statement (if your order did not go through) typically within 2 – 3 business days. We only charge a credit or debit card after an order has shipped, and we only charge the card once. If these authorizations are causing problems, you can simply call your bank to get them removed. If you experience further problems, please contact our customer service team and we would be happy to help in any way possible.
    My order does not seem to be processing, what should I do?
    We’re sorry that you’re experiencing unexpected problems with your order being processed. Please see below for a list of possible reasons as to why your order is not processing, please check the following:
    • That the billing address on the order does not matches the billing address that the card statement is registered to.
    • That there are the correct available funds in the account used to make the purchase.
    • That the SSC number has been entered correctly - for most credit/debit cards, this will be the three-digit number found on the back of your card.
    • That the credit/debit card number or expiration date has been entered correctly.
    My order says that one or more of the items I ordered are currently on backorder. What does this mean for my order?
    If one or more of the items in your order is out of stock, we will wait until all items are available before we ship your order (applicable to both domestic and international orders). Once your order ships, you will receive tracking information shortly thereafter. If for any reason you do not, please get in touch with our customer service team.
    Can I modify my order after I have already submitted it online?
    If you've placed an order online please make sure to review your order carefully before purchasing. If you find any errors, please contact us immediately. Due to our automated system, orders are automatically submitted to our fulfillment department as soon as they are submitted online. Please understand that we will not be able to modify your order but will instead need to cancel the existing order and place a new order.
    What is your return policy?
    We will accept returns within 30 days of the original purchase only if the product was purchased directly from Otter Products.

Shipping

    When I select my residential address for FedEx shipping, do I need to be home when it arrives?
    Upon shipment you will receive an e-mail notification containing tracking information so that you can view the status of your order. Please note the following FedEx delivery requirements: A signature IS NOT required for residential deliveries. A signature IS required for deliveries to apartment complexes and commercial addresses (they cannot leave your package without a signature or they will become liable). If you are not available to sign and FedEx has already attempted delivery, you can either sign the yellow slip the driver leaves on your door telling him to leave the package with the manager of the building, or with a neighbor who can sign, or you can call FedEx with your tracking number and give them authorization to deliver to another address. For FedEx shipments, please allow 3-5 business days.
    I live outside of the Asia Pacific. What is the process for shipping internationally?
    Rates are available here Orders placed on OtterBox Asia Pacific regional site ships out of our warehouse location in Hong Kong offering our customers lower shipping costs. All orders use flat rate shipping with duties and taxes included for complete door-to-door service!
    I am in the military; can OtterBox ship to an APO address?
    Unfortunately, at this time we cannot ship to military addresses.
    When can I expect to receive my order?
    Please see below for estimated shipping times. These time frames are inclusive of our processing period, which can take up to 72 business hours. In some cases the local Customs office of your country may require additional documents and time to have your package cleared, which may cause a slight further delay on the delivery.

    Shipping Countries Estimated shipping times
    Cambodia 2-4 business days
    Hong Kong
    India
    Indonesia
    South Korea
    Macau
    Malaysia
    Philippines
    Singapore
    Sri Lanka
    Taiwan
    Thailand
    Vietnam
    Japan Within 7 business days
    How do I track my order?
    Once the order has been shipped, you will receive an email with your tracking information. You can enter the tracking number at www.fedex.com/tracking. Please note, it may take 1 – 2 days after shipment for the tracking information to update.