購買OtterBox產品,將關愛傳遞開去*

我們以「成長是為了貢獻」為使命, 因此我們很自豪能夠支持OtterCares基金會。透過不同的項目與計劃,OtterCares鼓勵孩童創業、熱心行善與實踐夢想,讓他們有能力改變世界。

與我們一起,支持這些參與OtterBox捐贈計劃的國際慈善團體。你只需購買喜愛的OtterBox產品,選擇希望捐獻的慈善團體,支持它們的公益事業,讓我們的使命得以實踐。*

方法非常簡單……購買、選擇、捐款

立即捐款

*每購買一個OtterBox智能手機或平板電腦保護殼,OtterBox會直接向你所選擇的慈善團體捐出US$1。OtterBox的目標是每年向各慈善團體的總捐款額最高可達US$200萬。如果英文版與中文版內容有不一致的地方,則以英文版為準。

由一個人教導表弟妹開始,Khan Academy逐漸成長為一個超過150人的組織。Khan Academy是一個多元化的團隊,齊心為一個大膽而創新的目標而努力:讓任何人在任何地方也能得到免費國際級教育。Khan Academy由一群程序開發員、老師、設計師、策劃師、科學家,以及內容運營專員組成,他們深信在全球推動學習的重要性。數個出眾的精英,已經能夠發揮大大的效用。

捐款到 Khan Academy

JA Worldwide自100多年前創立以來,一直以企業精神為核心價值。時至今日,JA Worldwide每年支援超過1,200萬學生,建設合乎道德及可持續發展的小型企業來增加家庭收入、為社區帶來就業機會,甚至發展出國際性社會運動,以期達到聯合國可持續發展目標的挑戰。JA Worldwide在超過100個國家,教育並培養學生以負責任的方式賺取收入、管理財務健康,同時發展及鍛鍊他們的企業家思維。

捐款到 JA Worldwide

International Youth Foundation(IYF)相信所有年輕人都有夢想、有遠見,亦有著同等的潛力——然而機會卻不是平等分配。因此,在過去30年,IYF一直致力支援來自五湖四海的年輕人,裝備他們、激勵他們釋放潛能,創造他們所冀盼的未來。IYF與本地及全球網絡夥伴合作,提供各類培訓並採取不同措施,以開拓經濟機會;又制定教育,就業與其他制度,以更好地滿足年輕人的需求;更幫助世界各地的優秀青年,讓他們的看法與聲音得以被聆聽。 單靠個別團體的力量並不足夠,與IYF合作,一同改變生活!

捐款到 International Youth Foundation

Purchase a product.
Pay it forward.*

Guided by our We Grow to Give mission, we proudly support the OtterCares Foundation. Through programs and projects, OtterCares inspires kids to be entrepreneurs, philanthropists, makers, doers and givers who have the power to change the world.

Join us by supporting these global nonprofits participating in OtterBox’s donation program. All it takes is a purchase of your favorite OtterBox product. Then you select a nonprofit to pay it forward (on us) and support their cause and our mission.*

It’s that simple … buy, select, give.

DONATE NOW

*Purchase an OtterBox-branded protective case product for a smartphone or tablet, then OtterBox will donate One United States Dollar (USD $1.00) directly to the selected nonprofit, up to a maximum donation amount by OtterBox to all nonprofits combined per calendar year during the campaign of Two Million and 00/100 United States Dollars (USD $2,000,000.00).

What started as one man tutoring his cousin has grown into a more than 150-person organization. We’re a diverse team that has come together to work on an audacious mission: to provide a free world-class education for anyone, anywhere. We are developers, teachers, designers, strategists, scientists and content specialists who passionately believe in inspiring the world to learn. A few great people can make a big difference.

Give to Khan Academy

Entrepreneurship has been in our DNA since our founding over 100 years ago. Today, we serve more than 12 million students each year who go on to build ethical and sustainable small businesses that contribute to family income, provide community employment and even incubate global social movements that help meet the challenges of the UN Global Goals for Sustainable Development. In over 100 countries, JA Worldwide educates and prepares students to be responsible earners and stewards of their financial health while cultivating and exercising entrepreneurial thinking.

Give to JA Worldwide

We believe all young people possess dreams, ambition, and the same spark of potential—but opportunities are not so equitably distributed. That’s why for 30 years, we’ve been standing by, for, and with young people everywhere, equipping and inspiring them to unlock their potential and create the future they want. Working with a network of local and global partners, we provide training and other interventions that open doors to economic opportunity; we shape education, employment and other systems to better serve youth needs; and we elevate the views and voices of the world’s amazing young people. We can’t do it alone. Join us—together, we can transform lives!

Give to International Youth Foundation