關於我的訂單

付款方式

OtterBox.asia 接受 VISA、Mastercard、JCB 以及 PayPal。

訂單更改

請務必仔細檢查您的線上訂單。由於我們採用自動化系統,一旦在線上提交訂單,便立刻自動送交我們的執行部門。

折扣

如果您使用優惠券代碼發生問題,且這是您第一次使用該代碼,請確認您按照所顯示的代碼準確輸入 。請注意,您必須在標示「輸入促銷代碼」的欄位中輸入優惠券代碼。 如果您已提交訂單,我們便無法更改您的交易,請見諒。

帳單

訂單一旦提交,信用卡會透過預授權先凍結訂單總金額之額度。預授權 會立即顯示,但這不表示已經收費。除了銀行授權外, OtterBox Hong Kong Limited 軟體系統會執行多項授權檢查。如果訂單因任何理由未經 OtterBox Hong Kong Limited 軟體系統授權,該訂單便不會進行處理,亦不會發送訂單確認函。在此情況下, 客戶不必付款。然而,該金額仍會因預授權而被凍結 2 至 3 個工作天。 所有訂單皆於出貨後進行帳單處理。

訂單未處理

訂單未處理的可能原因:

如果您的訂單未處理但您在信用卡或金融卡上仍看到授權,請勿擔心。這些不是收費,並未從您的帳戶扣除款項。那些都是待處理的授權,2 至 3 個工作天後就會由帳戶中刪除。

在執行任何訂單前,OtterBox 保留更正錯誤價格的權利。

About My Order

Payment Options

OtterBox.asia accepts VISA, Mastercard, JCB and PayPal.

Order Modifications

Please be sure to review your online order carefully. Due to our automated system, orders are automatically submitted to our fulfillment department as soon as they are completed online.

Discounts

If you are experiencing difficulties with a coupon code and this is the first time you’ve used it, make sure that you enter the code exactly as it is shown. Please note that you must enter your coupon code in the field that is labeled "enter promo code". If you have already submitted an order, please understand that we are not able to make changes to your transaction.

Billing

Once an order has been submitted, credit cards will be pre-authorized for the total dollar amount of the order. Pre-authorizations will show up immediately, though this does not indicate that a charge has been made. In addition to the bank’s authorization, OtterBox Hong Kong Limited software system will run various authorization checks. If for any reason an order is not authorized by OtterBox Hong Kong Limited software system, the order will not be processed, nor will an order confirmation be issued. Under these circumstances, the customer WILL NOT be charged. However, the amount will still appear as a pre-authorization for approximately 2-3 business days. Billing will be processed upon shipment of all orders.

Order Not Processing

Possible reasons that an order would not process:

If your order did not process and you still see authorizations on your credit or debit card, please don't fret. These are not charges, and no money has been taken from your account. They are merely pending authorizations and will drop off your account in 2-3 business days.

OtterBox reserves the right to correct price errors before fulfilling any orders.