配送資訊

一般

訂單一旦送出,處理和出貨最多需要 72 小時(一般訂單會在更短時間內出貨)。除非另有指定,所有訂單都從香港 Otter 物流中心出貨並交由 FedEx (標準運送)或其他快遞服務出貨。星期六、星期日及香港的公眾假期不處理訂單或出貨。

FedEx 運送

出貨後您會收到 e-mail 通知,內含追蹤資訊,供您查閱訂單狀態。請注意下列 FedEx 配送要求:運送至住家不需要簽收。運送至公寓建築和商業辦公地點時必須簽收(務必要由您簽收才可以留下包裹,否則他們要承擔法律責任)。如果 FedEx 曾經送貨上門但您當時不在而無法簽收,您有若干選擇。您可以簽署駕駛留在您門上的黃單,請他將包裹交留管理員辦公室或可以簽收的鄰居,&或是您可致電 FedEx,使用您的追蹤號碼授權他們運送至其他地址。 FedEx 貨運需要 3 至 5 個工作天(除非選擇升級貨運選項)

配送至亞太地區

在 OtterBox 亞太地區網站下單的訂單會由我們位於香港的倉庫出貨,讓我們的客戶享有較低的運費。所有訂單均使用固定運費且包含關稅和稅金,提供完整的宅配到府服務!運費與手續費請查閱下表。


各國運費(含稅) 美元
柬埔寨 $24.99
香港 $9.99
印度 $24.99
印尼 $9.99
日本 $9.99
南韓 $9.99
澳門 $9.99
馬來西亞 $9.99
菲律賓 $9.99
新加坡 $9.99
斯里蘭卡 $24.99
台灣 $9.99
泰國 $24.99
越南 $24.99

跨國運送

關於所有運送至亞太地區(上表所列)以外國家的訂單,請瀏覽我們的全球網站 www.otterbox.com。 由於訂單自科羅拉多州柯林斯堡出貨,因此 www.otterbox.com 網站提供的運費會有所不同。

未交貨訂單

如果您的訂單中有一項或多項商品缺貨,您的訂單會等待商品齊全後再出貨(國際及國內訂單均適用)。待您的訂單出貨後,不久您便會收到追蹤資訊。

Shipping Information

General

Please see below for estimated shipping times. These time frames are not inclusive of our processing period, which can take up to 72 business hours (although generally orders will ship out sooner than this). In some cases the local Customs office of your country may require additional documents and time to have your package cleared, which may cause a slight further delay on the delivery.

FedEx Shipping

Upon shipment you will receive an e-mail notification containing tracking information so that you can view the status of your order. Please note the following FedEx delivery requirements: A signature IS NOT required for residential deliveries. A signature IS required for deliveries to apartment complexes and commercial addresses (they cannot leave your package without a signature or they will become liable). If you are not available to sign and FedEx has already attempted delivery, you have a few options. You can either sign the yellow slip the driver leaves on your door telling the driver to leave the package at the manager’s office or with a neighbor who can sign, or you can call FedEx with your tracking # and give them authorization to deliver to another address. For FedEx shipments, please allow 3-5 business days (unless upgraded shipping options are chosen).

Shipping to Asia Pacific

Orders placed on OtterBox Asia Pacific regional site ships out of our warehouse location in Hong Kong offering our customers lower shipping costs. All orders use flat rate shipping with duties and taxes included for complete door-to-door service! View the table below to find your shipping and handling cost.


Country Shipping Cost (Taxes Included) USD
Cambodia $24.99
Hong Kong FREE
Indonesia $9.99
Japan FREE
South Korea FREE
Macau $9.99
Malaysia $9.99
Philippines $9.99
Singapore FREE
Sri Lanka $24.99
Taiwan $9.99
Thailand $24.99
Vietnam $24.99

Shipping to India

Unfortunately, we do not currently ship to India – can we please ask you to head over our Amazon Store where you will be able to make your purchase.

Backorders

If one or more of the items in your order is out of stock, your order will not ship until all items are available (applicable to both international and domestic orders). Once your order ships, you will receive tracking information shortly thereafter.